TODAY: What the Science Says About Fasting — A Low Cost Approach to Health

Join us live at 6pm UTC to learn all about fasting with Christof Plothe, DO.

Watch here:
https://worldcouncilforhealth.org/multimedia/fasting/

As millions of people begin fasting around the world, let's explore what the science says about this practice and the different ways to do it.

Animals and children refuse to eat when getting sick. What are the hidden secrets of fasting that science is just discovering with the insights on autophagy.

Christof is an osteopath and author as well as a member of the World Council for Health Steering Committee.

Please note: Daylight Saving Time begins in the US, Canada, some parts of Mexico, etc. this weekend, making Monday's show one hour later than previously.

Time zone guide:
11 am PDT
2 pm EDT
6 pm UTC / GMT
8 pm CAT
3 am JST (12 Mar)
7 am NZDT (12 Mar)

See you there!

We'll also be live on Rumble, Twitter, Facebook & Gettr.

Follow: @WCH_org
WorldCouncilforHealth.org
TODAY: What the Science Says About Fasting — A Low Cost Approach to Health Join us live at 6pm UTC to learn all about fasting with Christof Plothe, DO. Watch here: ⬇️ https://worldcouncilforhealth.org/multimedia/fasting/ As millions of people begin fasting around the world, let's explore what the science says about this practice and the different ways to do it. Animals and children refuse to eat when getting sick. What are the hidden secrets of fasting that science is just discovering with the insights on autophagy. Christof is an osteopath and author as well as a member of the World Council for Health Steering Committee. ⏰ Please note: Daylight Saving Time begins in the US, Canada, some parts of Mexico, etc. this weekend, making Monday's show one hour later than previously. Time zone guide: 11 am PDT 2 pm EDT 6 pm UTC / GMT 8 pm CAT 3 am JST (12 Mar) 7 am NZDT (12 Mar) See you there! We'll also be live on Rumble, Twitter, Facebook & Gettr. Follow: ➡️@WCH_org 🌐 WorldCouncilforHealth.org
WORLDCOUNCILFORHEALTH.ORG
What the Science Says About Fasting: A Low Cost Approach to Health
What are the hidden secrets of fasting that science is just discovering with the insights on autophagy?
0 Comments 0 Shares 4205 Views